Chai-Spiced Pumpkin Oatmeal Muffins

My bestfriend and I have been planning on making these muffins from the Ambitious Kitchen blog for over two months. Finally, on Monday, we had the time.

The muffins were actually much easier
CAM00517
than I expected and proved to be very healthy. Judging by the photo on the website, I expected them to be sort of on the sweet side, although this was definitely not the case.

CAM00515

They smelled amazing and we couldn’t wait for them to be done baking so we could ice them. I think for me, they were a bit of a disappointment. The muffins ended up sticking to the liners a lot and it seems that we didn’t stir them very well. Alas! They are still very edible and look adorable.

CAM00518

Also, my bestfriend takes awesome pictures. Its a good thing I made her take these ones!

 

 

Leave a Reply

