Cinnamon Caramel Granny Smith Cheesecake Bars

Image borrowed from Buttery Affair

As you know, I love cheesecake. Before this though, I never imagined that apples and cheesecake could go together. This recipe brings my day to all new levels of excitement. My cheesecake buddy at school sent me this recipe and I kinda really want to make it, especially since we still have caramel sauce left from the fall.

Overall, it looks really easy and fun to put together. Check out the recipe from the Buttery Affair!

Leave a Reply

