Thumbprint Cookies

Image borrowed from Simply Recipes

A few weeks ago, my Small Group and I baked care packages for the underclassmen at school. One of the recipes we used was for Thumbprint Cookies. I think the last time I had made thumbprint cookies was back when I helped my mom with them in middle school or so. Trying them again after so long was so fun and very successful. I loved how buttery they were… kind of like shortbread, but with jam!

Visit Simply Recipes to find out how to make these cookies.

Leave a Reply

