Homemade Brownies

So, last Sunday, I wanted to make something warm and chocolately to eat while watching Little Women with my family. I decided on personal-sized brownies!

Photo0776

As you can imagine, I had lots of fun. The recipe was very simple and I can’t imagine why I never made brownies from scratch before this. Check out the recipe at Hershey’s!

Since I was making personal-sized brownies, I asked each of my sisters if they would like caramel bits, walnuts, or marshmallows in their brownies, which only added to the fun. Has anybody else tried making brownies from scratch?Photo0773

Leave a Reply

