Orange Coconut Coffeecake

Long time no posts, right? A few weeks back, I baked this beautiful Orange Coconut Coffeecake. I still smile when I think about it. It turned out perfectly and looked like I had spent hours slaving over it. And, my friends couldn’t get their eyes off my piece I brought to school so I had to share it with them. But such is life! tehe.

This coffeecake was perfectly moist, lightly sweet, and delightfully orange. I will definitely make this again when I am trying to think up something lovely for breakfast. Recipe to come soon!

Leave a Reply

