Peanut Sauce with Linguini and Broccoli

Generally speaking, I like to blog about baked items, but today, I will have to make an exception. This looks SO delicious. I really love peanut butter anything, but peanut sauces is a particular favorite of mine. Seeing this recipe made me think back to my little girl days when my family would make peanut sauce pasta and spend the afternoon on the beach. Happy days. Although, being the girly girl I was, I didn’t have much fun and got annoyed with all of the sand.

ANYWAY. The Will Cook for Friends blog noted that this recipe is from “The Enchanted Broccoli Forrest” Cookbook. We totally have that cookbook. So, very likely this is the just the picture version of my childhood memory. That makes me happy.

So… what does all of this mean? Although I have not personally used this recipe in my own cooking, I have tasted this and can assure you of the deliciousness here. : )

Leave a Reply

